SAS Portal Help Desk

PDE Content Advisors

 

Arts & Humanities:

(717) 783-3958


Bilingual & ESL:

Linda Long

Bilingual & ESL Education Advisor

Pennsylvania Department of Education - Teaching and Learning, Division of Curriculum

lilong@pa.gov

(717) 783-6595

 

Career & Technical Education:

Lee Burket, Ed. D.

Director of Bureau of Career and Technical Education

lburket@pa.gov

Phone: (717) 787-5530

Fax: (717) 783-6672

 

Family & Consumer Sciences:

Jean Kelleher

Family and Consumer Sciences Program Specialist

Pennsylvania Department of Education - Bureau of Career and Technical Education

jekelleher@pa.gov

(717) 783-6956

 

Health & Physical Education

Linda Bryant

Health & Physical Education Advisor

Pennsylvania Department of Education - Teaching and Learning, Division of Curriculum

lbryant@pa.gov

(717) 772-0067

 

Mathematics:

Kevin M. Mauro

Mathematics Education Advisor

Pennsylvania Department of Education - Teaching and Learning, Division of Curriculum

kmauro@pa.gov

(717) 772-6904

 

School Safety:

(717) 783-4382


Science & Technology:

David Bauman

Ecology & Environment/Science Education Advisor

Pennsylvania Department of Education - Teaching and Learning, Division of Curriculum

davbauman@pa.gov

(717) 783-6598

 

William F. Bertrand

Technology Education Advisor

Pennsylvania Department of Education - Teaching and Learning, Division of Curriculum

wbertrand@pa.gov

(717) 783-6848

 

Social Studies:

Sally Flaherty

Social Studies Education Advisor and Division Chief (Acting)

Pennsylvania Department of Education - Teaching and Learning, Division of Curriculum

saflaherty@pa.gov

(717) 783-1832

 

World Languages:

(717) 783-3958

;